Calendar of Events

2021 CALENDAR OF PRIMARY EVENTS

Event
Venue
Date
Losar/Annual Meeting Virtual Feb 12, 2021 (Friday)
Losar Sangsol Cromwell Park Feb 14, 2021 (Sunday)
Commemoration of Tibetan Uprising Day – March 10th TBD March 10, 2021 (Wednesday)
2021 CTA Final Election TBD April 11, 2021 (Sunday)
Panchen Lama Birthday Celebration Greenlake Park April 25, 2021 (Sunday)
HHDL Trungkar Carkeek Park July 3, 2021 (Saturday)
TLCC/TAW Earth Day (Beach Clean Up) TBD April 18, 2021 (Sunday)
TLCS Summer Camp TBD Aug 9-13 (Monday – Friday) *tentative dates
Tibet Fest Virtual/Seattle Center Aug 28, 2021 (Saturday)
TLCS Family Camping Trip TBD Sept 3-5, 2021 (Friday – Sunday)
Tibet Lobby Day September 2021 (dates pending)
TLCS Fundraiser Virtual/North Seattle CC Oct 30, 2021 (Saturday) *tentative dates
HHDL Nobel Prize Celebration TBD Dec 11, 2021 (Saturday)
Monthly Prayer Virtual/Sakya Gompa Every first Saturday of Month


* TAW may change event dates/venues.
** Event specifics will be made available on our Facebook page or website as dates approach.
***Additional events may be added to the calendar.
****TYC events are not included in this calendar of events.